City Staff

City Administration - 218-624-3641

Mark Casey, City Administrator
mcasey@proctormn.gov

Jennifer Crown, Assistant Administrator
jcrown@proctormn.gov

Tammie McDonald, Confidential Secretary
cityhall@proctormn.gov

TC Leveille, Network Administrator
tcleveille@proctormn.gov

Sally Hedtke, Event Coordinator
shedtke@proctormn.gov
 

Public Utilities - 218-624-4055

Char Jones, Utility Operations Manager
cjones@proctormn.gov

Heather Nolan, Utility Billing Clerk
hnolan@proctormn.gov
 

Public Works

Street Department Foreman
Rick LaLonde, 218-628-6260 ext 269

Parks Supervisor
Rick LaLonde

Building Official
Jay Boysen

 

Location

Proctor City Hall is located at 100 Pionk Drive, Proctor, MN  55810

 

Office Hours

Monday - Friday,

8:00am - 4:30pm

(excluding holidays)
 

Friend Link: Timberland 6 Inch Boots Herren Nike Air Max 2016 Nike ELASTICO Finale III Street TF Adidas Messi 16.3 IC MBT Lami Damen TIMBERLAND CHUKKA BOOTS Adidas Superstar 2 Shoes Friend Link: NIKE ROSHE TWO FLYKNIT SHOES AIR JORDAN 23 Adidas Originals NMD Adidas Yeezy Boost 550 Adidas Tubular Schuhe Adidas Springblade Schuhe ADIDAS D ROSE 7 MEN Friend Link: Adidas Originals Pride Pack Adidas Originals Stan Smith W Adidas Originals ZX 500 Adidas Climacool Boat Lace NIKE AIR FORCE 1 07 HIGH MBT BARIDI WOMEN AIR JORDAN 2 MEN